The Crystal Warriors Series Bundle

The Crystal Warriors Series Bundle

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Three full-length paranormal romances by Maree Anderson. The Crystal Warriors Series Bundle is approximately 234, 000 words and contains: The Crystal Warrior (Book One, Chalcedony a Wulf's story), Rubya€™s Dream (Book Two, Ruby and Kyan's story), Jadea€™s Choice (Book Three, Jade and Malach's story). THE CRYSTAL WARRIOR, Book One: When career-focused dancer Chalcedony (Chalcey) accidentally breaks a wulfenite crystal, shea€™s confronted by a man dressed like an ad for We Love Leather. Wulf has finally escaped from a centuries-long hell and he wants Chalcedony more than anything hea€™s wanted in his entire life. Before either of them realize whata€™s at stake, Chalcey is bonded to Wulf and his life is in her hands. And when the Crystal Guardiana€™s curse threatens everything shea€™s worked for, Chalcey must figure out how to save Wulf before ita€™s too late. (Winner: Romance Writers of New Zealand Clendon Award for full-length romantic manuscript) RUBY'S DREAM, Book Two: Rubya€™s plus-sized, boyfriend-less, and turning thirty. But things are looking up when her BFF gives her a piece of kyanite crystal, and Ruby encounters the most beautiful man shea€™s ever seen. Wow, best birthday present ever! Pity a veritable Adonis like Kyan couldna€™t possibly be attracted to someone like her. Kyan cana€™t figure what makes Ruby tick and seducing her proves to be a big mistake because now he wants more than Rubya€™s prepared to give. They both think theya€™ve got plenty of time to sort through this messa€b and then the Crystal Guardian intervenes, and time runs out for them both. JADE'S CHOICE, Book Three: Jadea€™s so desperate to provide for her chronically ill sister that she decides to sell herself. Her first a€œclienta€ turns out to be the Crystal Guardian, who promptly locks Jade in a motel room with Malach, the Crystal Warrior destined to be her life-mate. Malach is a complex, compelling man, and he soon captures Jadea€™s heart. But Malach has a dark secret: he plans to kill himself rather than risk being imprisoned in his cursed crystal a third time. And saving him could be a losing battlea€b because hea€™s still in love with the woman who refused to bond with him decades ago. Also available in The Crystal Warriors Series: OPAL'S WISH (Book 4, Opal a Danbur's story)Mind you, given her chest measurement, so did her gene-pool. She rummaged ... An emergency this definitely wasna#39;t, so a brisk stroll home it would have to be. Once shea#39;d left ... She wouldna#39;t have walked home alone, otherwise. She was no anbsp;...

Title:The Crystal Warriors Series Bundle
Author: Maree Anderson
Publisher:Maree Anderson - 2013-03-04

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA